EA Southee Public School

Cootamundra


A caring school in which your child will grow, learn and succeed

 

Providing a caring and challenging learning environment for all our students


2014 - UN's International Year of Small Island Developing States

  1. -Year of Crystallography & Year of Family Farming


Chinese Year of the Horse


Enrolments Welcome

call 02 6942 1166 for the latest details


Some of the coming events for Term 4


Week 8

    Mon, 24 Nov - Kindergarten Orientation 9.30-12 noon

   Tues, 25 Nov - SRC 2015 Speeches - 11.35

    Wed, 26 Nov - Yr6 Transition Day 1 @ Cootamundra High School

    Thurs, 27 Nov - Sport Award 2014 Presentations - 2pm School Hall

    Thurs, 27 Nov - Infants Frolic Evening

    Fri, 28 Nov - 'Out of Uniform' Day

    Fri, 28 Nov - 'Proud & Deadly' Awards @ 6pm in School hall

    Sat, 29 Nov - Lions Christmas Fair @ Fisher Park


Week 9

    Mon, 1 Dec - Final P&C meeting for 2014 - 6.30 in the staffroom

    Mon, 1 Dec - 'Learn to Swim School' - 10 day program commences

    Mon, 1 Dec - Primary Sport Swim program commences @ Cootamundra Pool

    Tues, 2 Dec - Combined Scripture Assembly @ 12.15 in School hall

    Wed, 3 Dec - Yr6 Transition Day 2 @ Cootamundra High School


Week 10

    Mon, 8 Dec - School Presentation Night


Week 11

    Tues, 16 Dec - Year 6 Farewell Dinner/Social

    Wed, 17 Dec - Noah's Ark Visit for K-2

    Wed, 17 Dec - Pool Party for Yr 3-6

    Wed, 17 Dec - Last school day for students


  1. *Come & join the K-6 Whole School Assemblies: alternative Mondays @ 1.50pm in the hall


Click onto                                 to see the outstanding 'Our People, Our Places' winning photographs


Click onto NSW Public Schools Calendar for statewide event information


Click onto Riverina Dance Festival audition to see our recent student dance performance



Principal: Mrs Zita McLeod


Corner Poole St & Cowcumbla St., Cootamundra, 2590 - Phone: 02 6942 1166 Fax: 02 6942 4190

e-mail: easouthee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Check out School A to Z - practical help for parents on homework, child wellbeing and technology use.